Welcome to Troop 377's Website

We are a troop located in Boulder Colorado at Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church. For more info on the troop go to the Scoutmaster's message page.

Our Social Medias



Summer Camp

Posted on May 22 2020 - 12:29pm

Summer Camp to Melita Island in Montana has been Cancelled.


Path to Eagle Training

Posted on Mar 6 2019 - 9:29pm

Scouts and Parents,

There will be a path to Eagle training on Thursday, March 14 at 7:00PM at the Niwot Methodist Church (location link below).


Posted on Jan 16 2019 - 6:26pm
Sign up for NYLT Training
This is a requirement in our troop for the SPL Position.  There are five weeks available, scouts have already signed up.  Scouts from the same troop will not be assigned together in the same patrols at NYLT. Usually the first week is more rainy weather wise, but not always.  Its at Camp Tahosa.  The boys sleep in their own individual tents they bring.

Philmont Sign Up

Posted on Dec 3 2018 - 6:49pm

Sign Up for Philmont! 12 people total.  Beginning the 20th of July.  12 days in length.
Please go to this link to indicate your interest.


Export the Calendar!

Posted on Nov 30 2015 - 12:16pm

You can now export the troops calendar to Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, etc. You can do this by clicking Calendar Sync in the upper right corner. This will give you a set of instructions allowing you to export our troops calendar to your personal one!

Site Counter


Upcoming Events